Need to edit or delete a saved email template?
- Go to Emailing > Templates
- Click Edit or Delete
If you edit a template, click Save once you're done with your changes.
All deletions and edits are permanent — you won't be able to restore a template or revert to a previous version.
However, if you've used this template in a sent email campaign, you can save that sent campaign as a new template, as explained in the article "Managing your email templates".
Learn more:
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.